Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So after reading the post about making a custom card set, I re-did a few of my previous custom cards, adding a logo to them, as well as making backs for them, and I made some new ones. I may make a “rookie” design and maybe a post-season highlight design later, but basically I’m gonna do a set of some of  my favorite players, managers, and ballparks, as well as including some cards of good ttm signers. I’ll have some retired players in it, as well as current players, and am gonna try to do at least 1 card of every team. It will take a while to get them done, but I would love to get close to 100 or so. Here’s the one’s I’ve made so far.

1. Curtis Granderson
1curtisgranderson

1curtisgrandersonback

2. 2009 Prospects (McCutchen/Porcello/Andrus)

2andrewmccutchen-rickporcello-elvisandrus2andrewmccutchen-rickporcello-elvisandrusback

3. Mark Buehrle Highlights

3markbuehrle3markbuehrleback

4. Dave Dravecky

4davedravecky4davedraveckyback

5. Steven Strasburg

5stevenstrasburg5stevenstrasburgback

6. Matt Kemp

6mattkemp6mattkempback

7. Pat Neshek

7patneshek7patneshekback

8. Tony LaRussa

8tonylarussa8tonylarussaback

9. Tropicana Field

9tropicanafield9tropicanafieldback

10. David Oritz

10davidortiz10davidortizback

