Tags

, ,

This is card #2 in my set of custom cards called “DoubleVisionaries,” Kenny Rogers.  The photos in ths card are pulled in tighter.  I think it helps the design to have large photos because the glasses take up such a significant portion of the card itself.

card-kennyrogers-front

I wanted to make sure the card backs looked like they fit with the overall design.  Looking through the list of players/people, I realized that not everyone will know who the featured individuals are.  So, for each pair, I will include bio/historical information.

card-kennyrogers-back1

I haven’t settled on a final number of cards for the set, but once it is complete, it will be available for trade – although, those of you familiar with they way I do things know I will most likely just give them away for the asking.

